Twitter: Bom – “kkk he says it’s the side effects of the denmark diet kkk”

ase

RJ: Kyah then for dating? With a guy that will let the water touch?ㅋㅋㅋㅋ I’m like that… Must be the a side effect of the Denmark diet. I don’t even know what I’m saying right now. ㅋㅋ Ok. To all the eligible bachelors in Korea that do dishes. Get in line ㅋ

DARA: Oh my gahd since when have you started the Denmark dietㅋㅋ Too much information! I’m sorry but I’m not interested in either dating or getting married right now ^_^ I like working!!! hohohoho….

BOM: kkk he says it’s the side effects of the denmark diet kkk

DARA: 100% acting like a yoyo..^^ kekeke just do your diet!

Sources: @krungy21 + @RJinPeace + @haroobomkum + OhDara

Translated by: @ygfan4life

Leave a Reply

