News: Stars Their Innocent Past~

(Innocent past photo of 2NE1′s Park Bom (left) Gang Yebin (right)

◆ ”Was so innocent” 2NE1 Park Bom (now turned into a sexy charismatic woman) and innocent Gang Yebin past photos

2NE1‘s main vocalist Park Bom usually getting lots of love for her sexy image, shared a past photo of herself showing her innocent  beauty ”wowing” many fans while Gang Yebin‘s past photo randomly attracted attention.

On the 26th, Park Bom tweeted “My little sister So Ah was cleaning when she found this photo! It is a picture of me before I made my debut. At the time, my sister insisted that I sign my first autograph to her, so I did. We took this picture and I signed it for fun at the time, but now it means a lot to me. This is so amazing.”

In the picture, we see Bom with straight black hair, milky white skin and sharp facial features. Fans ”wowed” upon seeing the picture as Bom looks innocent, the image they rarely see of the main vocalist.

While Gang Yebin‘s past photo circulated online, it instantly became the topic of town as her innocent beauty stunned many. Several pictures we’re released of her in several angles with minimum make-up and long straight hair creating a fresh new innocent charm.

Netizens who saw these pictures commented with ‘‘Wow, they both look gorgeous” ”Park Bom’s rarely seen innocent beauty” ”I prefer Bom with less make-up, like in the Allure shots” ”There was once an innocent childhood” ”They look so innocent keke” and more showing a variety of reactions.

Source: Nate

Translated By: Yasmine@WeLoveBom

Leave a Reply

