Twitter: Bom – “today Im MichiGO!! today Im MichiGO!!”

 1

20130401_bom_gdragon

Also “today Im MichiGO!! today Im MichiGO!!ㅋㅋ bought stickers & listenedㅋㅋ song is good v(^_^v)♪

2

Wanna mention you but wrong tweetedㅠㅠ;; I also “today Im michiGO!! good~^^ fighting!!! 

Then, Taeyang replied…

3

Noona, you can stop being crazy now…

Bom replied to Taeyang…

4

Ya!!! ㅋㅋㅋ Wanna die!!!ㅠㅠ I didn’t Go crazy enough!!!!!!!!!♪───O(≧∇≦)O────♪”

On the other hand, G-Dragon replied on Bom’s first tweet…

5

GD: Noona, are you promoting me right now??

Bom: Yeahㅋㅋㅋ~~*^_____^* But I really did buy the stickers and listened 

6

Oh, I’ll buy you one corn next time.

Tablo also replied…

7

I bought it too

Then, G-Dragon replied to Tablo’s tweet…

8

I…Also bought it…..

9

You guys bought the stickers well~~^____^ and I’m really into corn again ㅋㅋ quickly quickly 

Source: Bom’s Twitter (@haroobomkum), Taeyang’s Twitter (@Realtaeyang), G-Dragon’s Twitter (@IBGDRGN), Tablo’s Twitter (@blobyblo)
Credit: WeLoveBom, @ShrimpLJY, @BIGBANGGisVIP via YGLadies

Leave a Reply

