Twitter: Dara and Bom – “I am a #나쁜기집에 (Bad Girl) so I like becoming a #스모키걸 (Smoky Girl)”

darabom

dara1

Dara: Omo, the warmness of my younger brothers~>.< It really has a mysterious feel to it!!! Girl~ Smokey Girl Smokey Girl Smokey Girl~ For real, it’s really addictive when you play and listen to it!!! Okay, okay~ So I’m going to play this in turns with Nappeun Gizibe!!! +.+ #스모키걸 #나쁜기집애

Bom: kkkk Hey Dara I am a #나쁜기집에 (Bad Girl) so I like becoming a #스모키걸 (Smoky Girl) ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Dara: Oh~~~~~~~ Ohohoh~~~!!! Park Bboom!!! >.< You and I~ We are good friends^_^ Don’t cry be happy!!!

Credit: Bom + Dara’s Twitter

Trans via BlackjackBelle@OhDara + Kristinekwak

Leave a Reply

