Photo: Bom’s Line Play #38 – “What makes me sad is…. Boss already went to heaven…”

BMhhywHCEAEYoGK

TRANS BOM’s LINE diary update: “Today…. I was honestly so sad….. Except during practice…. but my tears continuously… falls…. A few days ago I saw a photo of Youngbae’s dog Boss in a ringer.. did he catch a cold?… I thought about this… Then I heard the news that he already went to heaven….ㅠㅠㅠㅠ What makes me sad is…. Boss already went to heaven…

Credit: Bom’s Line Play

Caps via :Welovebom

Translation by: ilove2NE1girls

Leave a Reply

