Twitter: Bom and Dara – “I want one too, please ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆”

darabom

DARA: Waaahhhhh!!! Hyori-unnie signed CD!!! >.< Hyori-unnie is not a bad a girl, but a ggoo-goo-goo-good~girl~!!! ^.^ photo by CL

BOM: What ㅠㅠㅠㅠ You got your pictures taken with Hyori-unnie!! And a signed CD too!!!!! Wahhh~~~~~~ This!!! Is not fair ㅠㅠㅠㅠ I want one too, please ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆

DARA: Good morning~!!! ^.^ B.. But the text I wanted to send to Hyori-unnie wasn’t sentㅠ.ㅠ *cries*……..

BOM: ???

DARA: Ah, you see.. I sent a text message to her, and the reply came in just 1 second after, so heol! I quickly opened it.. “Sending was not successful” pparabam… Maybe unnie’s phone is broken.. ㅠ.ㅠ

BOM: Hyori-unnie~~ Just tweet her your message!!!!! ㅡ

DARA: Aha!!! +.+ I’m s..shy..^^:; Kkyack!!! *swhoosh*!!!

BOM: I was quite wondering why you were telling me that ㅋㅋㅋㅋ Don’t be shy…. ㅋㅋㅋ

DARA: Hihi.. ^______^;;; See you at the set~!!!

Credits:

Source: @krungy21
Translated by: BlackjackBelle@OhDara

Leave a Reply

