Twitter: Bom – “It will stay in (our) memories forever ”

Untitled

Because of the Blackjacks who came during pre-recording, it was sososo~~~fun ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ (My wings incident) I think it will stay in (our) memories forever ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

2

@krungy21: Kyaaahhha… I laughed so much ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
@haroobomkum: It was so fun for me, too Puhahaha I didn’t know my wings would get reactions like this ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ As always, our fans are the best the best ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Source: Bom’s Twitter, Dara’s Twitter
Translated by CLassifiedKJOP@ygladies.com

Leave a Reply

