Twitter: Bom – “Everyoone~~~~♥ My look has changedㅠㅠ”

BOusRi-CQAMKWdM

어렸을 때부터 2NE1을 만드신 울 감자쌤과 다시 만나서….죽도록 Falling in love 안무연습중!!!!!한컷!!!ㅋㅋㅋㅠㅠ 여러부운~~~~♥ 저의달라진 모습ㅠㅠ아마도?? 보시게 될듯요ㅋㅋㅋ

I met our teacher potato again who makes (?she didnt say anything about what this girl has made for 2NE1) 2NE1 since we were young so….Im practicing Falling in love choreography until death!!!!!One cut!!!ㅋㅋㅋㅠㅠ Everyoone~~~~♥ My look has changedㅠㅠprobably?? I’ll let you seeㅋㅋㅋ

conversation

DARA:  I’ll let everyone know about Falling in Love dance point~on the chorus part the dongsaeng line has “harp dance on the touch me over here part~the unnie line has the “body scrub dance~”Look at the MV and Come to practice on Thursday ^^ fighting fighting!!!

BOM: While I’m singing and dancing “harp” dance I think i’m going to die so I’m practicing hardㅠㅠ~~Save meㅠㅠDarong

DARA: I’m on the treadmill right now and I think I’m going to die, please save meㅠㅠ

Credit: Bom’s + Dara’s Twitter

Translated by: @ilove2ne1girls

Leave a Reply

