Interview: 2NE1 Gets Candid for 10Asia Interview (Bom’s Part)

ygonair_4411376975676418129

Q. Sandara and Bom, how does it feel to be in your thirties (Korean age)?

Sandara: I don’t feel any change. I still feel like I’m 20. I still feel awkward when I receive those questions. And I’m still technically 28.

Bom: I still feel like I’m in high school. I don’t think anything has changed except for the fact that I’m aging.

Q. If you each had to choose a love song of yours that you related to the most, what would it be?

Bom: For me, “Slow.” I actually cried while singing it by thinking of when I was young. The director had asked me to sing it sadly as well but the sad emotions really welled up inside me.

Source: 10Asia

Leave a Reply

