Twitter: Bom – “I love&thank” + “I was carrying the cello case and it’s really hard…”

Untitled

I love&thank (Take the world on) fans!Are there also mangosteens that aren’t frozen in Korea??I’m so fullㅠㅠㅠI ate themㅠㅠ Yummy~~~ ㅋㅋㅋ Crispy donuts(shhh)!!! And there’s even a bus ad…ㅠㅠ I’m touched im touched. Thank you so much ㅠㅠㅠ

I was carrying the cello case and it’s really hard, I thought I was going to dieㅋㅋㅋㅋ ㅠㅠ

Source: Bom’s Twitter

Translated by: Cathy@WeLoveBom.com

Leave a Reply

